Jimmy Fallon Helps Promote Harry Styles’ Solo Debut On Saturday Night Live! WATCH!

Sign of a good time!

As we reported last month, Harry Styles will officially make his solo debut on April 15’s episode of Saturday Night Live — hosted by the hilarious Jimmy Fallon!

Related: <a href=”http://perezhilton.com/2017-02-02-harry-styles-23rd-birthday-celebration” rel=”bookmark” title=”Permanent” link to harry styles celebrates his 23rd birthday with tequila & a shit ton of famous faces including adele!”>Harry Celebrates His 23rd Birthday

Not only is the One Direction member going to perform his beautiful song Sign Of The Times, he will hopefully surprise everyone with a brand new track!

Additionally, this week’s program marks the first time SNL will be live coast to coast! You can watch the hilarity at 11:30 p.m. (Eastern), 10:30 p.m. (Central), 9:30 p.m. (Mountain) and 8:30 p.m. (Pacific)!

In the meantime, ch-ch-check out the promos (above)!

Read more: http://perezhilton.com/2017-04-12-harry-styles-jimmy-fallon-saturday-night-live-promos-video

Comments are closed.

Copyright © EP4RECORDS BLOG